Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt McCoy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt McCoy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debby Davis

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Joey Davis

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my life insurance and auto insurance all set up for less money than I was paying before for just my car insurance. I'd recommend Trevor or Matt McCoy State Farm to anyone looking to save some money but still be able to have a friendly local insurance agent."

Taylor Smith

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff with good attitudes. Super informative & helpful! Highly recommend their service."

Jason Scott

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor was able to get my insurance for half the rate I was paying before. Would absolutely highly recommend Him and Matt McCoy State Farm to anyone looking for great rates with a local car insurance agent!!! Thanks again Trevor your awesome man!!! 💪🏻"

Misfit Meh

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with my agent at State Farm …Trevor was very helpful in getting my insurance bill lowered. I was able to get auto insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance all for less money than I was paying before I was in complete shock that he saved me that much more money . Always great to have more money back in your pocket . I would definitely highly recommend Trevor and Matt McCoy State Farm to anyone looking for a local insurance agent! Very Professional and courteous. Always kept me posted and returned calls almost immediately. Was a pleasure doing business with Trevor. Glad to be part of the State Farm"

Lorena Chavez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to admit that I'm extremely pleased with the help and service that I have received consistently from Laine O'Dell but also knowing I can always look to Kimberly Turner when he is not available! Laine NEVER disappoints!! He goes all in for his clients! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM when seeking Insurance!! He goes above and beyond to make things "right"! Kimberly Turner has NEVER failed me either! Matt McCoy State Farm is where you NEED to be!!! But definitely ASK for Laine O'dell for sure!!!"

Chief Keef

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Pinkston did an amazing job helping me and my family out, I will be recommending him to my neighbors because of how smoothly and easy he made everything seem. I am one happy customer. Thanks Trevor"

Reagan MacDonald

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Pinkston is the LeBron James of insurance agents"

Kinley Coplin

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience working with Trevor Pinkston! He was very professional and was able to help me with everything I needed!"

Christian Elbert

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency in Russellville I’ve ever dealt with, Trevor Pinkston was great!"

tyler pinkston

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Pinkston, was amazing in helping my wife and I get set up with life insurance."

Rhonda Turner

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say how great this team is.lane has went above n beyond to help get my claim thru..everyone is so helpful ..love my State farm team"

Isabella Curbelo O'Dell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine's always been great to work with! He’s efficient and reliable when it comes to taking care of anything you need from rate quotes to claims. Couldn’t recommend him enough!"

Sonjia Dean Hutchinson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to talk to and get a quote from. Thank you Laine O’Dell"

lhoang5488

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine O’Dell best insurance agent ever."

Corrie Pettigrew

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Laine O’Dell was very helpful in switching our home and auto policies. Not only did our premiums drop, but our coverages increased. Doesn’t get any better than that! We have unfortunately had to file an auto claim already, but he was courteous and professional and made things as easy as possible. Highly recommend contacting him for excellent customer service."

Hali Nichols

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine is the most knowledgeable and helpful insurance agent I have worked with."

Andrew Hopper

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Laine for providing the best service!"

Lissette Ayala

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine provided great service. Thank you 😊"

Kendel Smith

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience thank you Laine for all the help."

Tanya Trevino

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine O Dell was very helpful! He is very prompt, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. He addressed my questions and concerns right away. He was extremely patient with me. We were able to finish the conversation in a very timely manner. Made finding insurance better then it otherwise has been. Highly recommend him and his company. Thank you!"

Magnolia Travel Center

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine O’Dell is awesome and will help you with everything needed!"

Adair Juan Bautista

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine O'Dell is a great guy and definitely recommend him!"

Deborah Juan-Bautista

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine O'Dell was our agent and was able to help us with very professional service. It was a great experience and if you're looking for someone, give Laine a try! He'll do his best to get you where you want to be."

Trinh Hoang

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laine O’Dell was very helpful when I needed help setting up my new life insurance policy. He helped me saved some money in the process. He was quick and efficient with his work. Thanks Laine!"